The new normal - Committee meeting on Zoom January 2021

President

Mike Thackery (elected 2018)

Email: president@rrec-surrey.uk 


Chairman

Art Ramirez 

Email: chairman@rrec-surrey.uk 


Secretary

Mike Tanner

Email:  secretary@rrec-surrey.uk 


Treasurer & membership

Paul Terry

Email:  treasurer@rrec-surrey.uk 


Newsletter Editor

Matthew Stone (appointed 2021)

Email:  newsletter.editor@rrec-surrey.uk


Events Coordinator

Trevor Longley

Email:  events@rrec-surrey.uk 


Additional Committee Members 


Charles Forrest

Private Email:  charles.forrest@rrec-surrey.uk


Len Meades
Private Email:  lenmeades@gmail.com


Trevor Yates

Private Email: trevor.yates@rrec-surrey.uk


Webmaster

Art Ramirez

Email:  webmaster@rrec-surrey.uk

Mrs Denise Earwicker - Event Organiser

Email:  deniseearwicker@hotmail.com