President

Mike Thackery (elected 2018)

Tel: 01932 220915 

Email: president@rrec-surrey.uk 


Chairman

Len Meades

Tel: 01306-730373

Email: chairman@rrec-surrey.uk 


Secretary

Mike Tanner

Tel: 0208 398 2177

Email:  secretary@rrec-surrey.uk 


Treasurer

Paul Terry

Tel: 07398 223788

Email:  treasurer@rrec-surrey.uk 


Newsletter Editor

Nigel Martin

Tel: 01256-475143

Email:  editor@rrec-surrey.uk


Membership Secretary

Henry Fitzhugh

Tel: 0207 837 9980

Email membership@rrec-surrey.uk


Events Co-ordinator

Trevor Longley

01737 352 141

Email:  events@rrec-surrey.uk 


Additional Committee Members 


Charles Forrest

Tel: 01293 871222

Private Email:  charles.forrest@rrec-surrey.uk


Trevor Yates

01993 822335

Private Email: trevor.yates@rrec-surrey.uk


Webmaster

Art Ramirez

0780 305 4732

Email:  webmaster@rrec-surrey.uk